Irreparable Sin

by Dead Sun

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



From the No Sun / Dead Sun Split Tape.
Cassettes available through Flesh & Bone Records:
Listen to Drifting by No Sun:

Artwork by: Kacey Keith


released August 1, 2019
Adrian Kobziar - Guitar, Vocals
Bryan Kingsley - Guitar
Dick Hwang - Bass

Seth Engel - Drums
Tracked and Mixed by Adrian Kobziar at Wall of Sound
Mastered by Pete Grossman at Bricktop Recording

Thank you to Flesh & Bone Records, No Sun, Jake Morse, Kacey Keith, and anybody listening.


all rights reserved



Dead Sun Chicago, Illinois

Another rock band from Chicago.


contact / help

Contact Dead Sun

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Dead Sun, you may also like: